Reviewer2617093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good CoQ10 suppliment!

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in terms of price and dosage, these as great as they get in chewable form. Ever since i started taking these I have been experiencing very mild insomnia. I heard excessive doses of CoQ10 may cause that but so can Maca powder which I am also taking. It doesnt bother me tho. I am a professional sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this, like wine, but without the alcohol. Careful when pouring as it has a tendency to runs down the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge pills!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rated four stars because I couldn't take them after discovering how big the pills were! I gave them to a body builder friend of mine who seems to love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A healthy breakfast

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am almost at the bottom of my first tin and still trying to get used to the taste. My first time wasn't as bad but my second go at it I almost gagged because I substituted bananas with an avocado - it got too thick! Follow the instruction and you'll be fine. There are so many good things about this product once you overcome the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewable multivitamin and mineral

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cant swallow pills and this multivite despite being labeled as "teen" has comparable potency to most adult multivites! I take one tablet in the morning and the other in the evening to spread the absorption!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My girlfriend loves these!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my girlfriend who has just recently taken up sports and is finding it hard to eat healthy with all the junk food around her. She has these after her workouts and when no healthy options are around her during the day, she just grabs a packet out her handbag. She loves the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this for my partner

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only brand of whey she drinks. she loves the taste and she uses it after workouts and as a meal replacement. fair serving of protein, fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this to replace The Ultimate Meal

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when I wanted to repurchase the Ultimate Meal it was out of stock so i tried this instead. I must admit i like that i dont need a blender to drink this, but dont care much for the taste either. they both taste foul but I'll still be taking one or the other every breakfast. Does wonders for overall health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchased for my mother

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

she loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice berry flavour

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i take these twice a day everyday before and after bed time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually look forward to eating these everyday. I took them because I want to improve my cardiovascular health. I don't know how much they are helping but I love these anyways!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchase for my mother

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives