July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2617093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this, like wine, but without the alcohol. Careful when pouring as it has a tendency to runs down the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge pills!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rated four stars because I couldn't take them after discovering how big the pills were! I gave them to a body builder friend of mine who seems to love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beats Benzoyl Peroxide

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in place of BP cream and it's equally as effective, if not more! Best thing, it comes without the redness and excessive dryness that benzoyl peroxide creams bring!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best chewable multivitamin and mineral

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cant swallow pills and this multivite despite being labeled as "teen" has comparable potency to most adult multivites! I take one tablet in the morning and the other in the evening to spread the absorption!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant and clean tasting

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this with a tall glass of ice cold water every afternoon just before tea time! Very refreshing especially on a hot day. The suggestion is to take two tablespoons of it, not sure if it is intended to be mixed with water but I do it anyways. Love the taste, not sure what effect it is having on me health wise tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My girlfriend loves these!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my girlfriend who has just recently taken up sports and is finding it hard to eat healthy with all the junk food around her. She has these after her workouts and when no healthy options are around her during the day, she just grabs a packet out her handbag. She loves the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually look forward to eating these everyday. I took them because I want to improve my cardiovascular health. I don't know how much they are helping but I love these anyways!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b-12 to improve my cardio

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get out of breath fairly quickly and read that this vitamin helps with energy and RBC count. I don't know how much of it is true and I dont know if this is even helping, but I am seeing results with my cardio. May not have anything to do with B12, so I only take 1 every workout day which is 3 times a week to avoid overdose effect, which I dont know what are either. very poorly researched purchase!! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this for my partner

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only brand of whey she drinks. she loves the taste and she uses it after workouts and as a meal replacement. fair serving of protein, fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought this to replace The Ultimate Meal

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when I wanted to repurchase the Ultimate Meal it was out of stock so i tried this instead. I must admit i like that i dont need a blender to drink this, but dont care much for the taste either. they both taste foul but I'll still be taking one or the other every breakfast. Does wonders for overall health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice berry flavour

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i take these twice a day everyday before and after bed time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good CoQ10 suppliment!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

in terms of price and dosage, these as great as they get in chewable form. Ever since i started taking these I have been experiencing very mild insomnia. I heard excessive doses of CoQ10 may cause that but so can Maca powder which I am also taking. It doesnt bother me tho. I am a professional sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives