July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2617260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

THIS HAS EASED MY TUMMY PAINS AFTER A CIPRO FALL-OUT!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I WAS ON CIPRO TWICE THIS YEAR FOR A SIMPLE UTI AND IT HAS CAUSED MORE DAMAGE TO MY STOMACH AND TUMMY. AFTER SEVER TESTS AND SCHEDULING FOR STOOL SAMPLES....I DECIDED TO GIVE THIS PROBIOTIC A TRY AND IT HAS MADE MY TUMMY DISCOMFORT MORE BEARABLE. THANKS RENEW LIFE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SPIRULINA

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

JUST STARTED THIS STUFF AND I HAVE TO SAY...IT'S GOOD, GREAT AND I CAN SENSE A DIFFERENCE IN MY ENERGY. WISH I KNEW ABOUT THIS BEFORE NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST ORGANIC FLAXSEED OIL!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I TAKE THIS ON AN EMPTY STOMACH AND IT HAS NO DISGUSTING REPEATING AFTER TASTE LIKE SOME OF THE OTHER PRODUCTS THAT I HAVE USED IN THE PAST. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU DON'T WANT TO USE A FISH OIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lily of the Valley aloe gel

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful for an upset tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods boswellia extract 250

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super star and I am using it every day for tremendous pain caused by osteophytes in the cervical spine. Could not tolerate the NSAIDS, so I looked into the benefits of Boswellin and was so happy that I tried it. It does work with the curcumin and Zyflamend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD CHOICE ON MY PART

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THUS FAR, THE HERBS ETC. ARE ASSISTING ME IN FALLING ASLEEP. HOPEFULLY, THERE ARE NO ADVERSE EFFECTS FROM LONG TERM USE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT HERBAL CLEANSER

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES. I DON'T BELIEVE IT CAUSES ONE TO LOSE WEIGHT, BUT IT DOES WHAT IT PROMISES... TO GIVE YOU A GOOD ELIMINATION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RIGHT AMOUNT OF B VITAMINS

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS HAS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF B-VITS. AND THERE IS NO AFTER TASTE LIKE THE OTHER BRANDS THAT I HAVE USED. PLUS, THE PRICING IS GOOD FROM JARROW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable price and this stuff does the trick

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just wished that I had known of this product before could have saved myself a lot of discomfort and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAN'T FUNCTION EFFECTIVELY WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT ALLOWS ME TO WALK 12MILES A WEEK AND RETURN TO A 4DAY YOGA PRACTICE. THANK OU NEW CHAPTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SLEEP WAS A THING OF MANY YEARS PAST, BUT WITH THIS PRODUCT....I CAN SLEEP

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO HAS PROBLEMS STAYING ASLEEP. ALSO, MELATONIN IS SAFE...I DID MY RESEARCH. THANK YOU NOW FOODS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs very finest Fish oil lemon flavoured

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent fish oil with no after taste and it does a good job in keeping my HDL high. Of course, one must exercise....even walking is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives