July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2617692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUR422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

can't using something else..

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I literally tried so many cleansing wipes from drug store, this is the best! Very moisturizing, doing great on removing makeups and good deal on iHerb! Also, good ingredients too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong scent... but great function

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does clean well but way too strong scent... I like it but probably try the other scent next time if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work...

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but can't say it exactly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for freebie but I'd like to purchase it later because it has great quality. It's all organic ingredients and works pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mate tea, can't find anywhere! a little bit sweetened so you don't taste bitterness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy bar

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes eaten as meal replacement and it gives much energy, plus taste! this is really sweet bar because of white chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for both kids and adults!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I shared this with my niece ( 2 yrs old) and I think it's pretty good snack for both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Third bottle...

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product few months ago and now I bought it again. It's very small relatively to other cleansers but also great to use. You can bring on travel too. Never get dried out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second time purchased!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the size of bottle because I only take 12oz max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it has very nice smell and works pretty well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as my snack, not kid's one. It scents Jalapeno but couldn't taste it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizing

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it!! Sea buckthorn is very good ingredient to keep moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives