July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2618378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for skin reactions

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from mild allergic skin reactions to food and have found these tablets seem to work really well at calming my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids vitamin

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these, and I do too! Checked all the ingredients against many of the other vitamins out there and this seems the most comprehensive, and high in calcium too. My son asks for them as the "Vitamin Stars"... perhaps that should be the star vitamin?!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product- great price

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, mixes into liquid instantly... haven't used it regularly enough to see differences in my salicilate intolerances/ reactions or energy levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes yummy but went gluggy

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to this product... used to love couscous but now eating gluten-free... but it went really gluggy when I cooked it :( Don't know if I did something wrong? Was really nice used in a salad.... which gets it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take supplement

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this was too harsh for my sensitive skin- was hoping it would be good for my acne prone skin but came out in hives... my husband likes it though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves these!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had a chance to try these but my husband loves these... said they were as good as the chocolate chip cookie ones and they are lovely :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the ingredients of the product... find it does give me an energy boost... and rather than using sugar/sweetener is especially delicious with marshmallows....YUM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough to eat!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really rich moisturiser... bit hard to use in the middle of winter and I'm not too sure how the container will deal with an Aussie summer... but great product... unfortunately, my son has taken to eating his like a candy bar!! After all, this is what they put in chocolate bars!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious product

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just stir the jar up and you have the most delicious, healthy, huge chocolate hit!! I love this on a rice cake for a grown up version of Aussie chocolate crackles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to use chia seeds

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great and easy way to use chia seeds... I put a tablespoon into a smoothy, which added a slight nutty taste... yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives