Reviewer2618378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for skin reactions

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from mild allergic skin reactions to food and have found these tablets seem to work really well at calming my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product- great price

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, mixes into liquid instantly... haven't used it regularly enough to see differences in my salicilate intolerances/ reactions or energy levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids vitamin

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these, and I do too! Checked all the ingredients against many of the other vitamins out there and this seems the most comprehensive, and high in calcium too. My son asks for them as the "Vitamin Stars"... perhaps that should be the star vitamin?!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes yummy but went gluggy

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to this product... used to love couscous but now eating gluten-free... but it went really gluggy when I cooked it :( Don't know if I did something wrong? Was really nice used in a salad.... which gets it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take supplement

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too harsh for my sensitive skin

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this was too harsh for my sensitive skin- was hoping it would be good for my acne prone skin but came out in hives... my husband likes it though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves these!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had a chance to try these but my husband loves these... said they were as good as the chocolate chip cookie ones and they are lovely :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmm!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my son who ha just recently started eating cashews... unfortunately he doesn't like them! Might have a cross contamination with dairy(does warn of this on the box) and he is very allergic :( Fortunately, my husband and I love them!! So at least there is just the 2 of us to fight over them... and we do! Great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enough to eat!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really rich moisturiser... bit hard to use in the middle of winter and I'm not too sure how the container will deal with an Aussie summer... but great product... unfortunately, my son has taken to eating his like a candy bar!! After all, this is what they put in chocolate bars!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well- great product

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for adult acne and also for alergic skin bumps/ rashes and find it really soothing. It calms the bumps almost instantly and dries most spots overnight. I don't find it too drying either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

6 Star Product!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! A smoothy made with soy milk, 1/2 banana, flax seed oil, soy lecithin and a sccop of this powder for breakfast will see me through to lunch with no energy slump or hanger pangs. Yes, it is a pale, swampy green colour, but who cares when it tastes good and gives lots of energy? Will be ordering more again and again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives