Reviewer2618397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No More Upset Tummy

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a little hard to measure, but I can say that my IBS is non-existent since I've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Beverage

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the chance to be able to try this product. Normally I would not be able to afford the price, but the special that you offered was great. I love drinking this in ice water as well as trying it in different beverages!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid Favorite

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The kids got these in their stockings and they loved them. This is a great alternative to traditional high sugar, high calorie candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Taste

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was given as a Christmas gift, and I am told that it is exceptionally delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Immunity Booster

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these every day since I received them and have not gotten the bad cold that has been going around my family this holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My sister got this from Santa and she reports that she loves the cinnamon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good value!

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cocoa butter stick and keep it in my purse. Because I do this, I wish the container was slightly more secure. I have not had any problems though, just thinking ahead. The stick is not at all greasy and a small amount covers my hands easily, which is no small task since they can be very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile and good!

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gift

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gift for my sister who has facial acne scars. I am very hopeful that this product will minimize the scars. Will have to get back to you after she tries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this lip balm. It goes on smoothly and is thick enough to be a great protector that stays on. My son compared it to Burt's Bees, but this product is a mere fraction of the cost. He has requested his own, so we will definitely be reordering this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the lavender oil for sleeping and I love it! It has also worked great in my foot soaks. The scent smells very natural and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 16 yr old son and I both liked these very much! They have a nice flavor, are not overly crunchy and are filling. We will be reording these soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives