July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2618534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAK144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fast. I'm feeling very well with this product, even when taking 1 a day instead of 2. I have more mental energy, less stressfeelings and less brain fog. Good product for fighting against adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products gives a lot of energy but it gives me feelings of jittery and wakes me up in the night for 3 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on May 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using Now Foods Kelp for 10 days my energy increased. I used to feel sluggish having less energy en much brain fog. It seems that i need (more) iodine, so i will continue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good for stress & adhd

Posted on May 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more Ritalin. This product keeps me sharp, less anxious and decreases my ADHD symptoms. One side effect: i sleep like a baby when using 15 drops at night ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS FAST!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works good for me, after using it for 3 days (1 a day) i'm feeling very well, more mental energy, less stress and less brain fog. Good product for fighting against adrenal fatigue in combination with Life Extension ashwagandha extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand and caps. When i use Esther C i don't get flu or other winterproblemsillness. It's also a good anti-oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more thyroid problems

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe that this simple product helped me so much. I have thyroid problems for years and get problems (insomnia, nausea) when taking Thyrax (levothyroxine). This product helped me after 10 days when taking 2 tablets a day. I have more energy, less brain fog (from 100% to 20%) and more pleasure in life. No side effects, only profits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less stress

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very sensitive to vitamin B. I get insomnia after 1 or 2 days using any other vitamin B complex and with this product i don't have problems so this is my new friend! I took 1 pill every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mix. Good raw food for your daily energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favourite tea. Very tastefull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, smells clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives