July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Madre-C Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It has been so hard to find a vitamin C that does not kill my stomach. This is wondeful! In fact, if I am having an allergy problem (I have MCS), I take this and it clears it up. I am so glad that I found this! No artifical sugars, or anything to cause me problems. Thank you! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than no enzymes. I have serious digestive problems, this wasn't quite strong enough for my major problem. It was okay, though, I did not dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cocoa. I use it in so many foods. I even put it in my homemade yogurt. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will purchase again

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first I have tried this. It is great. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive teeth. I do not suffer from the ache when I use this. It cleans well and leaves mny breath fresh. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Triple Treat Conditioner

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It stoped my itching. I have MCS, which means that I am allergic to so many things. This I can tollerate very well, in fact, I was reacting to something and my scalp itched me quite a lot. After usung this, I no longer itch all of the time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe and affordable organic sweetener

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! I do not eat sugar. This is a safe organic replacement for sweetening teas as well as other foods. A very good price, as many health food stores usually charge a lot more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Powder,

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Gentle on the stomach! Easy to mix with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. I have purchased this before and I really like it. I take this for my cholesterol and I can rely it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best popcorn

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This pops wonderfully in my air popper. Totally chewable with my failing teeth. I have trouble chewing other popcorn, but not the Now brand organic. Tastes fresh every time. I buy this regularly. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, Stomach

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the only homeopathic that works for me. It has been very hard to find. No stores in my area sells it. So I am very glad that I have found it here. This really works! The best! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre-C

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful!!! Is easy on the stomach. A lot of vitamin C are hard on the tummy- too acidy, maybe? This one is JUST RUGHT. I LOVE it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives