July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Madre-C Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! It has been so hard to find a vitamin C that does not kill my stomach. This is wondeful! In fact, if I am having an allergy problem (I have MCS), I take this and it clears it up. I am so glad that I found this! No artifical sugars, or anything to cause me problems. Thank you! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than no enzymes. I have serious digestive problems, this wasn't quite strong enough for my major problem. It was okay, though, I did not dislike it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An enjoyable treat. Healthy and tasty. I want to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. I definitely plan to purchase a full size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! It makes showering refreshing. It glides over the skin so smoothly. I feel clean and refreshed. I will definitely continue to buy and stock up on this wonderful soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Economical and easy to digest. Works great. I have purchased this before and plan to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will purchase again

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first I have tried this. It is great. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive teeth. I do not suffer from the ache when I use this. It cleans well and leaves mny breath fresh. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. I have purchased this before and I really like it. I take this for my cholesterol and I can rely it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its wonderful!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time to try this lip balm and I love it! I have tried several and this has become one of my favorites. It leaves my lips soft and prevents them from chapping. I will definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cocoa. I use it in so many foods. I even put it in my homemade yogurt. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An enjoyable treat. Healthy and tasty. I want to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives