Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Well put together product.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has excellent values of calcium, magnesium, phosphorous and D. As good as anything I've used of the liquid type. Could use a little more oomph in the taste but can be added to juice or yoghurt. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only one I've tried but the only one I care to try. Works with most everything and resembles date sugar but not so glycemic. Meets all my needs and the price is right. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the lot.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands of coconut flour but have now settled on this one as the finest texture and color. Maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because my regular was out of stock and I must say this is a pretty good product, has all the absorbable calcium, VitD and phosphorous you'd want. It's a little short on magnesium but I prefer to add extra magnesium malate anyway. Not chalky tasting or sour like some and tastes a little like orange icecreamsicle. Won't mind buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like and prefer this product because it does not contain Japanese knotweed to jump up the resveratrol content, something I have a reaction to. This pure wine extract works just fine for me and seems to enhance well-being. But I did see something recently stating researchers now believe it is the alcohol in wine that is the protector. So what to do? Just drink the wine too, I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tuna.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my go-to tuna now. I always bought Tongol at Trader Joe's but I'm 200+ miles away from TJ's now so this is the perfect solution. And guess what? The can is full up with tuna, not half water like the brands I used to get in supermarkets. Less fishy tasting too. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really liked it, too bad no longer available

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite sunblock foundation of mine, in a really nice color for me and very kind to skin. I bought up all I could of it and would buy more if it were still available. Unfortunately discontinued by mfgr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company and their idea of processing whole foods, and this grapefruit powder is no exception. Instead of pricey grapefruit extract written up in magazines as an appetite quencher I was very happy to find this does the same thing. Taken before meals in a little juice, I find I can hardly look at food on the plate. And for me that's something. Too soon to tell if I will lose any weight this way but for taste and ease of use, this is an outstanding product that contains all the nutrition and fiber in the fruit and rind. And it's not particularly bitter. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Blend

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm partial to this brand because of (check it out) the add-ons of Vit D and K, copper and zinc, plus magnesium citrate which gives a very well rounded supplement. I really notice the difference for treating my muscle spasms between these and the other basic cal/mag I was taking. I prefer magnesium malate instead of citrate, so I add some extra mag malate I have on hand. An excellent product at an excellent price that saves buying the add-ons separately. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, oh!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this product until I found out I was severely sensitive to whey .... I'd never taken it at length before. Within days a terrible skin rash & itch. So, on to another source of protein. It's a five star product if you can tolerate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Nutritious Brown Suger Substitute

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice product but be aware that it is not white in color as you might expect from coconut meat so does not replace white sugar. It is produced from the flower part of the palm and is brown, very close to date sugar in taste, with the same sort of grainy texture. A good product nevertheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to like it, but sorry.

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly couldn't eat this stuff. The texture comes out like strands of latex no matter how you follow directions for cooking. Nope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives