Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good, but with caveat.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine if you swallow them whole, but if you make a tea as I do, they're incredibly bitter (almost nauseating). Me, I'll stick with the whole root alone for my tea, not with leaves and flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxation Express!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mainstay for occasional insomnia or general revving down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without it.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, fresh and fragrant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to fight seasonal allergy as well as general antioxidant properties. Pricing is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, many uses.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's thick, of course, but can be mixed in with hot drinks or added to pasta sauce, etc. to get the choline in your diet. Also good added to homemade face creams for added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Blend

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm partial to this brand because of (check it out) the add-ons of Vit D and K, copper and zinc, plus magnesium citrate which gives a very well rounded supplement. I really notice the difference for treating my muscle spasms between these and the other basic cal/mag I was taking. I prefer magnesium malate instead of citrate, so I add some extra mag malate I have on hand. An excellent product at an excellent price that saves buying the add-ons separately. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company and their idea of processing whole foods, and this grapefruit powder is no exception. Instead of pricey grapefruit extract written up in magazines as an appetite quencher I was very happy to find this does the same thing. Taken before meals in a little juice, I find I can hardly look at food on the plate. And for me that's something. Too soon to tell if I will lose any weight this way but for taste and ease of use, this is an outstanding product that contains all the nutrition and fiber in the fruit and rind. And it's not particularly bitter. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well put together product.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has excellent values of calcium, magnesium, phosphorous and D. As good as anything I've used of the liquid type. Could use a little more oomph in the taste but can be added to juice or yoghurt. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mine were fresh and tasty, much better than store-bought ones, and only pennies more than the store-bought. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, my!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great B-complex formula, great for that get-up-and-go feeling we all need these days. Will definitely be a mainstay for me from now on. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are supposed to cause estrogen overload to be removed from the body instead of recycling. It's said also to have antitoxin effects in general. I can't tell at this point but will hope it's doing good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant and tasty way to get my D along with some other nutrients. Like the sublingual because tablets in the past have made me nauseous after taking them. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives