July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My Must Have

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great tasting concentrate beats the overpriced grocery store brand hands down. There are university backed studies showing its benefits to heart and artery health so why not indulge at this quite reasonable price. Thanks iHerb for carrying this outstanding company's products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me along with celtic sea salt for a healthier salt product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but with caveat.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine if you swallow them whole, but if you make a tea as I do, they're incredibly bitter (almost nauseating). Me, I'll stick with the whole root alone for my tea, not with leaves and flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxation Express!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mainstay for occasional insomnia or general revving down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without it.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, fresh and fragrant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to fight seasonal allergy as well as general antioxidant properties. Pricing is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from chronic muscle stiffness and pain after exercise for 20 years that no one could diagnose properly until I read about this type of magnesium being good for FM sufferers. I must say it has been terrific for me too. I'm taking 750 mg split morning and night, along with extra Vit D as well as 750 mg calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company and their idea of processing whole foods, and this grapefruit powder is no exception. Instead of pricey grapefruit extract written up in magazines as an appetite quencher I was very happy to find this does the same thing. Taken before meals in a little juice, I find I can hardly look at food on the plate. And for me that's something. Too soon to tell if I will lose any weight this way but for taste and ease of use, this is an outstanding product that contains all the nutrition and fiber in the fruit and rind. And it's not particularly bitter. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because my regular was out of stock and I must say this is a pretty good product, has all the absorbable calcium, VitD and phosphorous you'd want. It's a little short on magnesium but I prefer to add extra magnesium malate anyway. Not chalky tasting or sour like some and tastes a little like orange icecreamsicle. Won't mind buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well put together product.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has excellent values of calcium, magnesium, phosphorous and D. As good as anything I've used of the liquid type. Could use a little more oomph in the taste but can be added to juice or yoghurt. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mine were fresh and tasty, much better than store-bought ones, and only pennies more than the store-bought. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, my!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great B-complex formula, great for that get-up-and-go feeling we all need these days. Will definitely be a mainstay for me from now on. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives