Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting much so was really surprised at the difference it made in my eyesight after only a few weeks. Especially my night vision. Also colors are more saturated. Wish I'd been taking it years earlier. Jarrow makes this very excellent version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicting!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and tasty. Only wish they'd not add sugar. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good item.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it does not have iodine from kelp like sea salt, which causes skin breakouts for me. This has lots of trace minerals too, which is why I'm going for it. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does a pretty good job without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to improve fat burning and it's hard to say for sure because I take lots of other things, but I feel like it does help. Energy booster too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like all Jarrow products I get a good bang for the buck with this product. Useful for energy production and supposedly has benefits for heart function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior formula!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I looked long and far for a liquid mineral complex designed for absorbability and this product is the best I've tried so far. I see a noticeable difference in the way I feel taking it. You will not be licking the spoon on this one because it does not taste great neat but it's easy to get around that if you really want to have a complete mineral formula for a moderate price. I add an extra Michael's Vit D3 for the the important K2 that's missing and use Himalayan salt to get a few more trace minerals to round things out. Worth trying if you're not a "fussy eater".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter IMHO and doesn't provoke breathing problems. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tuna.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my go-to tuna now. I always bought Tongol at Trader Joe's but I'm 200+ miles away from TJ's now so this is the perfect solution. And guess what? The can is full up with tuna, not half water like the brands I used to get in supermarkets. Less fishy tasting too. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like and prefer this product because it does not contain Japanese knotweed to jump up the resveratrol content, something I have a reaction to. This pure wine extract works just fine for me and seems to enhance well-being. But I did see something recently stating researchers now believe it is the alcohol in wine that is the protector. So what to do? Just drink the wine too, I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because my regular was out of stock and I must say this is a pretty good product, has all the absorbable calcium, VitD and phosphorous you'd want. It's a little short on magnesium but I prefer to add extra magnesium malate anyway. Not chalky tasting or sour like some and tastes a little like orange icecreamsicle. Won't mind buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the lot.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands of coconut flour but have now settled on this one as the finest texture and color. Maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives