July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Hard to tell!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are supposed to cause estrogen overload to be removed from the body instead of recycling. It's said also to have antitoxin effects in general. I can't tell at this point but will hope it's doing good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicting!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and tasty. Only wish they'd not add sugar. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good item.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it does not have iodine from kelp like sea salt, which causes skin breakouts for me. This has lots of trace minerals too, which is why I'm going for it. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does a pretty good job without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to improve fat burning and it's hard to say for sure because I take lots of other things, but I feel like it does help. Energy booster too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like all Jarrow products I get a good bang for the buck with this product. Useful for energy production and supposedly has benefits for heart function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant and tasty way to get my D along with some other nutrients. Like the sublingual because tablets in the past have made me nauseous after taking them. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting much so was really surprised at the difference it made in my eyesight after only a few weeks. Especially my night vision. Also colors are more saturated. Wish I'd been taking it years earlier. Jarrow makes this very excellent version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior formula!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I looked long and far for a liquid mineral complex designed for absorbability and this product is the best I've tried so far. I see a noticeable difference in the way I feel taking it. You will not be licking the spoon on this one because it does not taste great neat but it's easy to get around that if you really want to have a complete mineral formula for a moderate price. I add an extra Michael's Vit D3 for the the important K2 that's missing and use Himalayan salt to get a few more trace minerals to round things out. Worth trying if you're not a "fussy eater".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter IMHO and doesn't provoke breathing problems. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the lot.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands of coconut flour but have now settled on this one as the finest texture and color. Maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only one I've tried but the only one I care to try. Works with most everything and resembles date sugar but not so glycemic. Meets all my needs and the price is right. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives