Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best of the lot.

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands of coconut flour but have now settled on this one as the finest texture and color. Maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only one I've tried but the only one I care to try. Works with most everything and resembles date sugar but not so glycemic. Meets all my needs and the price is right. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tuna.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my go-to tuna now. I always bought Tongol at Trader Joe's but I'm 200+ miles away from TJ's now so this is the perfect solution. And guess what? The can is full up with tuna, not half water like the brands I used to get in supermarkets. Less fishy tasting too. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior formula!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I looked long and far for a liquid mineral complex designed for absorbability and this product is the best I've tried so far. I see a noticeable difference in the way I feel taking it. You will not be licking the spoon on this one because it does not taste great neat but it's easy to get around that if you really want to have a complete mineral formula for a moderate price. I add an extra Michael's Vit D3 for the the important K2 that's missing and use Himalayan salt to get a few more trace minerals to round things out. Worth trying if you're not a "fussy eater".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter IMHO and doesn't provoke breathing problems. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does a pretty good job without leaving a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicting!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and tasty. Only wish they'd not add sugar. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good item.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it does not have iodine from kelp like sea salt, which causes skin breakouts for me. This has lots of trace minerals too, which is why I'm going for it. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For NoCarb Dieters

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's stevia products and use this nocarb version as well as their regular stevia. Quite sweet but not bitter unless you really overdo the amount. I will continue to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All of Dynamic Health's products are really fine. This is a mild tasting liquid puree nice for using in smoothies. Also use it added to yoghurt as a facial treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Around Useful Product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tolerate this soap for my skin but do use it regularly for household cleaning. It also works great for cleaning and sweetening my RV holding tanks and fiberglas and porcelain fixtures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far a Good Product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from Life Time's regular calcium/magnesium liquid to get the numerous other added minerals and collagen. So far I find it a good product but need more time to see any difference from the regular. Tastes as pleasant as any of these calcium products can be expected to. One of iHerb's best companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives