July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They do the trick for insomnia but I've had to cut the tablets in half or more so I don't feel depressed or drowsy the next day. I plan to switch to a lower dose because the 2-3 mg are just too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant and tasty way to get my D along with some other nutrients. Like the sublingual because tablets in the past have made me nauseous after taking them. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Soap!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Old time favorite for non irritating everyday soap with lots of lather. I actually wash my hair with it because I can't stand commercial shampoo. Also add bits of it to hot water in a pump bottle and use it for hand soap. So gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorable!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice easily absorbed block. I could use less of the fresh papaya scent though. It hangs around quite awhile. How much of a protective remains to be seen. For now I give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine as backup but I think I like Michael's sublingual type of VitD better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Liquid Calcium

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for bare-bones calcium magnesium supplementation. I also take extra magnesium and VitD+K2 to get a 50:50 ratio and find that really relieves age-related muscle stiffness and lack of strength. Wish I'd taken this earlier in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, an excellent NOW Foods product. Who doesn't love chocolate in any form?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used this moisturizer now for several years and still think it is wonderful. Easily absorbed, not sticky. Great for under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's Not To Love?

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All of these EVCO's are great tasting. I usually buy for the best price, but you can't go wrong with any of iHerb's items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to improve fat burning and it's hard to say for sure because I take lots of other things, but I feel like it does help. Energy booster too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are supposed to cause estrogen overload to be removed from the body instead of recycling. It's said also to have antitoxin effects in general. I can't tell at this point but will hope it's doing good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to fight off seasonal upper respiratory allergy and it does keep everything dry and clear. There are some issues about how this is extracted but I will withhold my opinion on that until I have more real facts about its safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives