Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only one I've tried but the only one I care to try. Works with most everything and resembles date sugar but not so glycemic. Meets all my needs and the price is right. You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, oh!

Posted on Jan 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this product until I found out I was severely sensitive to whey .... I'd never taken it at length before. Within days a terrible skin rash & itch. So, on to another source of protein. It's a five star product if you can tolerate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to fight off seasonal upper respiratory allergy and it does keep everything dry and clear. There are some issues about how this is extracted but I will withhold my opinion on that until I have more real facts about its safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying this as a blood pressure reducer and general heart tonic as other iherb customers have. I also take hibiscus flower tea daily. Too soon to see if this product delivers, but it can't hurt. Planetary Herbals is a well regarded company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really is superior to standard toothpaste. Has noticeable whitening qualities and a refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this liquid formula. Its pleasant taste makes it easy to remember to take. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice tasting although a bit more watery than prior purchases of this company's products. I don't have any severe arthritis issues, but do find that it really improves age-related muscle stiffness. I'm noticeably more flexible when taking it and workouts I used to feel the next day don't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for more than a year to maintain good blood pressure readings after reading about research results from a university in Israel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pom Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The first one I tried, it' so good I'm not tempted to go with any others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any others. I was tempted by the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tested and True!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite facial cleanser now for 5 years. It's very fine for sensitive skin, never drying or irritating. Another fine iherb 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this instead of my usual Fisol this time and was impressed. No discernable stomach upset especially if you take them before a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives