July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good Product!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this instead of my usual Fisol this time and was impressed. No discernable stomach upset especially if you take them before a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems okay!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if they're better than synthetic GABA since I get side effects from both types if I take too much. I handle them better if I keep my dosage to about 3 per week. I do like to buy Canadian made tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My static-prone hair is tamed and conditioned. A really good product, needs only a tiny amount and will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't fault it.

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another fine NOW product. Wouldn't be without it for cooking and cosmetics. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good primer for BP

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of good information if you haven't been aware of it before on how to take care of your blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, an excellent NOW Foods product. Who doesn't love chocolate in any form?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used this moisturizer now for several years and still think it is wonderful. Easily absorbed, not sticky. Great for under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They do the trick for insomnia but I've had to cut the tablets in half or more so I don't feel depressed or drowsy the next day. I plan to switch to a lower dose because the 2-3 mg are just too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always bought the stevia extract packets by Now Foods but when it was out of stock I bought this and find it in every way the equal of the Now product and pretty much the same price too. I plan to try the no carb stevia extract next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For NoCarb Dieters

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's stevia products and use this nocarb version as well as their regular stevia. Quite sweet but not bitter unless you really overdo the amount. I will continue to buy this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All of Dynamic Health's products are really fine. This is a mild tasting liquid puree nice for using in smoothies. Also use it added to yoghurt as a facial treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boy Did I Need This!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When the old eyelids just won't close down for a trip to dreamland, this is the ticket. Don't forget it is a hormone so use it judiciously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives