Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Tested and True!

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite facial cleanser now for 5 years. It's very fine for sensitive skin, never drying or irritating. Another fine iherb 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this instead of my usual Fisol this time and was impressed. No discernable stomach upset especially if you take them before a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My static-prone hair is tamed and conditioned. A really good product, needs only a tiny amount and will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't fault it.

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another fine NOW product. Wouldn't be without it for cooking and cosmetics. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh, my!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great B-complex formula, great for that get-up-and-go feeling we all need these days. Will definitely be a mainstay for me from now on. A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like and prefer this product because it does not contain Japanese knotweed to jump up the resveratrol content, something I have a reaction to. This pure wine extract works just fine for me and seems to enhance well-being. But I did see something recently stating researchers now believe it is the alcohol in wine that is the protector. So what to do? Just drink the wine too, I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't expecting much so was really surprised at the difference it made in my eyesight after only a few weeks. Especially my night vision. Also colors are more saturated. Wish I'd been taking it years earlier. Jarrow makes this very excellent version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy product.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like all Jarrow products I get a good bang for the buck with this product. Useful for energy production and supposedly has benefits for heart function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have moved on to Now B-12 liquid formula to get a more rounded set of BVits but I think this would be fine if B12 is all you want. It did give me a faint headache when I first started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So, so.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's probably a good dressing for people with heavier weight hair but I don't get anything from it. It just disappears into my hair and leaves it limp. I make my own hair dressing now from various waxy nut butters and aloe vera gel, which works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure it does much.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as an anti-stress tablet but can't see it does much. Jarrow's Theanine 200 does a better job for me in times of unusual stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't tolerate it.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My face broke out terribly with itchy hive like reaction after a few days of starting it. I looked like chopped liver. Oh, well, you can't win them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives