Reviewer2619739

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETE284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Reviva Eye Cream Fantastic

Posted on May 15, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this eye cream. A little goes a long way and feels refreshing while helping my under eye puffiness!! I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Remedy for Allergies

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has sever allergies, and doesn't like to take prescription meds. He loves the way this Allerstan works with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Flavor

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are easy to make, flavorful and satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C Face Cream

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far I am loving this. Do not need to use a lot. It makes my skin feel very smooth. It is a keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Product!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband finds this to be the greatest thing since sliced bread. No side effects like normal over the counter meds. Take it from me as my husband usually has chronic bronchitis and sinus, this stuff is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Noodles

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are easy to make, flavorful and satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick lunch

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are easy to make, flavorful and satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Tea

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Wu-Yi Tea and the flavor of this is incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C Serum/Fader

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it has helped my pigmentation a lot yet, need to give it a little more time. So far maybe a little fading of pigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C Cleansing Milk

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does mouisturize my dry skin, but wish it exfoliated a little better and foamed up some. Not sure if I will buy this again or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives