Reviewer2620034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOD481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

very gentle

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has white gel-liquid consistency with very mild geranium scent. I use this as body&face lotion and hair conditioner. A penny size amount is enough to put on to my face so a bottle of this will go long lasting for me. This conditioner makes my skin&hair really soft that I don't bother using other hair conditioner or skin products to put on to my skin. Definitely worth it to try out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

used it on Asian hair

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since it has low peroxide, I tried brighter color than my natural hair color. It worked! my dark brown color has turned in to bright/ashish/a bit redish brown and I'm loving it! Though my hair is not as smooth as it used to be after shampooing, it feels fine after conditioning. great natural color result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same ingredient with Tate's conditioner

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The listing of Tate's spray and conditioners' ingredient are the same. I think the spray contains more Mountain spring water to make the conditioner liquid-like. This is not like a usual liquid spray that has transparent water-form. It has very thick consistency compare to standard sprays and whoever likes the conditioner but want to use it without rubbing with hands or need a spray-type for hair especially, I recommend this as well with Tate's conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient to use

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

convenient to use, tastes great, you don't need much to give a sweet flavor to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is glowing and so smooth! works for acne skin too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect fit

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

comfortable, no irritation at all. highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

herbal slimming tea

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

make sure you don't drink too much. otherwise it is effective and has nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

herbal slimming tea

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

make sure you don't drink too much. otherwise it is effective and has nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and healthy drink!

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg brand! it tastes fresh and goes great with stevia power to make delicious ACV juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives