Reviewer2620320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT222 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is on the sweet side, but gives me a nice lift in the morning and knowing I am getting some much needed nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion especially those lactic intolerant

Posted on Mar 28, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stubbled across this. This is great stuff. It has helped my digestion esp. re-establishing my probiotics in my system. Also, very conveniently packaged in a plastic blister package that you can take with you on your travels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this routinely to keep my gut in shape. Also, it is great if you have a slightly aching stomach from some bad food - it knocks out the stomach ache in short order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would use this again.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps heal my skin. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really works for sensitive and dry skin. I use it all the time. Also, it's not greasy either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read that lots of Vit. C helps shrink hemorrhoids. Suffering from this condition, I took lots of this Nature's Way Alive Vit. C and it works! Also, later I was sick with a cold, and this sped my healing from my cold. It's not acidic tasting and easy on the stomach. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It taste fine and I understand that Nordic fish oil is the best. This one has D3 which is not the cheap synthetic D2 stuff that is found in milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff - Kyo-Green

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is nice and doesn't taste grassy. It easily dissolves in water. It also perks me up and gives me that energy. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives