Reviewer2620540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

bluedonnet nutrition chelated magnesium

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for leg cramps and for heart circulation, daily. when I don't take it at night, leg cramps wake me up. Excellent product. If your legs hurt get checked out at the Doc. I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gaia herbs Hawthirn Supreme liquid caps

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, it saved my life. I have a heart condition Arrhythmia no medication helped me. It was just me and God. This product is wonderful. After about two months I was able to cut down to one a day, it controls my heart rhythm.Try to stay away from stress. I had to ask myself this question, Is this worth dieing for? NO. If I do get stressed I use the liquid not in a cap in a little worm water hold it under my tong and about 3 to 5 min the irregular heart rhythm is under control. I would give this product 10 stars. Some times medication and herbs don't work together, so talk to your Doc.I take no medication, only herbs, at 70 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time Liquid Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Product, Good tasting. We buy it for our joints. Three of my family members use this. What we love most is the side effects, grate looking skin and improved eye site. For the first time in my life, I don't have to ware my glasses to drive.Our ages are between 50 and 70 years old. Vivian

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aerobic life Mag O7

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You know when you get about 50 years old the body starts changing, and you start getting constipated. You don't want to take a laxative, we all know that isn't good. This is an Excellent product. You still should drink that 8 plus glasses of water and up your fiber. Take it at night just before bed. I have turned several family members on to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, yin chiao echinacea complex, 600mg tablets.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Yin Chiao for many years. a Chinese friend wrote the name in Chinese, and I took it to China town in Oakland Ca. Any time you feel a cold coming on, first signs take this and it never appears. This product get's you through the winter with out getting sick. If you get it at the health stores it cost more and they order 450 MG. iHerb.com not only has a better price you get 600mg. I give this herb a 5 star and the same for this Co. iHerb.com Vivian Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

twinlab liquid potassium magnesium liqui-k plus

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My heart condition some times make me feel tired this product is excellent. But I do understand every one can not take Potassium. Make sure you talk to your doc.about this one, if you are taking any kind of medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source naturals Co Q10

Posted on Sep 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price Excellent product, I use for(CANT SPELL)tackacordia/heart disease, Arrhythmia, the product raises cardiac strength. side effect is Co Q10 takes care of my gum's, I have all my on teeth. I also have beautiful skin at 70 years old and I don't have high blood pressure, in fact it is on the low side, thanks to CoQ10. Viv

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Leci.Key Granules

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will not do with out the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coenzyme B-Complex

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful product and a grate price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Shen Min Hair Regrowth Advanced

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair has been falling out for many years. Now I'm seeing less fall out. Starting the 2nd bottle. Very Very happy. Sure by the time I finish the next bottle I'll be ready to give it a 5 star.Vivian

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives