July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2620758

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIG881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent formulation

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination of ingredient at a good value. I feel strong and healthy when I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tonic tea!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea to drink in the am or pm. It tastes good and I feel great after I drink it. Good value as one bag makes a large pot of tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others and Drs Best is the only one I get the same effect as the prescription I used to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best I've tried and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy to find Drs. Best GInkgo

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good name great price. Great for circulation and brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Calcium

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix with Jarrow Bone up to get the calcium I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of ingredients at a super price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor recommended

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to take while on BHRT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super treat

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Over the top taste and it's good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this to get more free testosterone. My blood tests showed a positive change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price & quality

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Jarrow and this price can't be beat. Hyaluronic Acid is great for joints and skin staying hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combination of ingrediants

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives