July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2621068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAH941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Life Extension Eye Pressure Support with Mirtogenol

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these now for a couple of weeks and already I am amazed at how my sight without my glasses has improved. It hasn't totally brought my vision back 20/20 I still need to wear my glasses but not as often I get so amazed when I can see peoples faces clear enough without wearing my glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Natural Stress Relief

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my husband who was like a bear with a sore head. Since taking these and granted a few other anti-ageing/oxident supplements from iHerb he is much nicer to get along with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals Maca Power Raw Maca Capsules

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Maca for nearly 10 years now. Once you graduate yourself onto it it is the best supplement out there, I would not be able to be without Maca now, I makes me strong, helps with going through Menopause, keeps me energized. I now take a heaped teaspoon in my breakfast of the Maca Powder and then I take three of the above capsules in the afternoon. Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein Meso-Zeaxanthin and C3G

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Totally amazed on how this supplement helps my eyes. I get really excited when I take my glasses off and I have an improvement in my sight. Still not 100% good sight but it has improved it. Only been taking it for about 2 weeks now and am very excited about what it may be like after 6 weeks or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Gamma E Tocopherol With Sesame Lignans

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should be on this E as it has the full spectrum not just one E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MicroDermAbrasion, 2oz

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Really does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two-Per-Day Multi

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These Supplements are the best out there! Life Extension have the best products on the market. They are continually studying and researching their supplements for us and I feel very safe taking them...No fillers or nasty things in their products and thats why I stick with Life Extension. Well worth my time getting them shipped to Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Resveratrol With Pterostilbene

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Take one in the morning and one at night. It is a really potent anti-age/oxident.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Life Extension products. Discovered this CoQ10 to be very important so myself and my husband take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Vitamin D3 1000 IU

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Vitamin D3 is one of many anti oxidents I take every day. I feel fantastic, my skin is looking younger and firmer. Just one of the many supplements we should all be taking. Thanks iHerb for the great discounts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Two Per Day Tablets

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get your multi vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives