July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2621477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best yet. Some natural shampoos seem to make your hair hard but this shampoo leaves my hair soft with lots of body. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not greesy!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is not greesy and when I put on my makeup it do not make my eyes darker because of the heavyness. It is light. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It feels clean!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use it on my face because it causes it to be sensitive. It works well on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have fibroids!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will make you bleed after your period! I was wondering why my period never stopped but after I stopped taking the pill after 4 days, it stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No residue!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good, but it goes very fast. It is best to buy in bulk! It have no residue like most soaps. My tub is still squicky clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for curly hair if you do not want that greasy feeling.. It is good for frizzy hair but a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff keeps my Immune system up.. I am always out in the streets doing something and I needed something to keep my immune system up so I will not catch a cold. I feel like if it is good for herpes and cold sores; those things are not curable.. I figure it will help me not to catch a cold and it does... Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This is the first time I must say that one of your products are too high...I get Fulvic Zeolite from my herbalist for 29.00 which is also 100% organic and pure, in a 1fl.oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 weeks

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this treatment will help my acne. I've tried so many products. I see a little improvement. I believe it may take at least 30 to 45 days. I order this because it do not change the color of your skin like proactive.(benzoyl peroxide).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like Coconut!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It actually moisturize the body and its all natural. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and its perfect, will not break out your skin. I love the natural ingedients. I will alway buy it from iHerb. The price is excellent to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives