Reviewer2621477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love the product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This is the first time I must say that one of your products are too high...I get Fulvic Zeolite from my herbalist for 29.00 which is also 100% organic and pure, in a 1fl.oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff keeps my Immune system up.. I am always out in the streets doing something and I needed something to keep my immune system up so I will not catch a cold. I feel like if it is good for herpes and cold sores; those things are not curable.. I figure it will help me not to catch a cold and it does... Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special about this...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Floss is floss, I ordered this because it was easy to come by since I order a lot of other things with iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for curly hair if you do not want that greasy feeling.. It is good for frizzy hair but a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No residue!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good, but it goes very fast. It is best to buy in bulk! It have no residue like most soaps. My tub is still squicky clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you have fibroids!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will make you bleed after your period! I was wondering why my period never stopped but after I stopped taking the pill after 4 days, it stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still new...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My knees swell every now and then because I jog! I am still new with it..I will get back intouch to make sure the swellings stop! to be continue....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

mouth is fresh and this stuff is good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and its perfect, will not break out your skin. I love the natural ingedients. I will alway buy it from iHerb. The price is excellent to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the softness it leaves my hair. Smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best yet. Some natural shampoos seem to make your hair hard but this shampoo leaves my hair soft with lots of body. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives