Reviewer2621481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOY143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Texture good..but hope that they could cut down the sugar

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture..softer than expected. Next time I am going to sift away the sugar as much as possible...when your banana is sweet enough, you don't actually need as much sugar....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love it

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, sweet and just marvelous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this work better for me than the mini pearl by enzymatic therapy, but my hubby prefer the Pearl better...so I guess this depends on one's need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best that I have tried

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that these dont stick together like the previous ones that I took.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my second box

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Seems to help with constipation and overall intestinal health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pill is big, but easier to swallow as it is softer than the other brands of fish oils

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just starting to use this, seems to work well to reduce some of the flakiness ( mine is very small tiny flakes that could be due to dry scalp, they don't fall on clothing), this also doesn't dry up the hair...will see how it goes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. I just added this into my routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay...not bad

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a fine conditioner, nothing special but it does moisturize the hair pretty well...very little amount is more than enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle.......it is runny but it is one of the good one that I have tried for a gentle, non harsh and non irritating shampoo for my scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still taking this

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue taking this and go back for my blood test probably a month later. This is my second bottle, so far there hasn't been any side effect and my husband cholesterol had gone down with this in a month although mine still need time to see the effect, so it is very subjective, but this is a good one to get per consumerlab recommendation with its proveable active content

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives