Reviewer2622095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEZ651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A Little Strange, But It Works

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is a little metallic, but not bad. The dropper is glass and feels thin. Also don't hold the dropper on anything and squeeze the ball or you will find yourself wearing a brown spotted shirt. I came down with some type stomach virus. Before I went to bed I took the required dose and in the morning I was still not feeling myself, but a LOT better. That evening I had NO symptoms. Other people who I work with had this and it lasted a minimum of three days and literally put them in bed. This stuff really does work. It is also good for rashes, cuts, and bug bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light brown colored salve...consistancy is kind of thin. It has no odor, but works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combination

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My potassium is low due to high bp, but the muscle twitches I discovered were due to low magnesium. The pill is average size and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Taste

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for a mineral drink. Mixes well with any juice...even water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

The taste is great and a little goes a long way. Kind of an odd color, different than most of us are used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets Clean

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a low suds great cleaner. The odor is low which doesn't make you feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Night...

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

One of these pungent-smelling pills will take the edge off of trying to fall asleep. Two should guarantee sleep. I gave it a four rating because of the "mowed grass" smell and the tendency to burp back on me when I took two. The smell has no bearing on workability - bottom line is, they worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Pill Big Sleep

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A fairly good size "horse pill", I would not recommend if you have a problem swallowing pills. For a smaller pill, I would go with the (OWH-00408). They do, however, put you to sleep fairly well with no groggy feeling upon waking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Pretty Decent Product

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very light, non-abrasive, light-foaming toothpaste. It has a light mint smell to it, but I like a heavy hitter, which is the only reason I gave it a 4 star. I would recommend this for everyone, but especially children and seniors as it is not very strong in flavor. It seems to be a bit larger than the regular store-bought tubes. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Keep in mind this is a pain relief substitute and has the strength of an aspirin. I am on 1000mg of Naproxen. Two of the WWB will take the edge off of the pain and bring it to a tolerable level. I now only use my Naproxen when absolutely necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives