Reviewer2622191

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESE302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best GSE

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expected that will be more bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is more dark blond, than light blond, i like after dyeing hair did not stay dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal mud masque,

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this twice, liked effect, not suitable for sensitive skin, because it stings the skin, may be of parabens in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent product

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As i am fanat of chocolate "after eight", this is really best black tee flavor ever, lika chocolate with mint filling inside :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like

Posted on May 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fūui, kaut kas briesmīgi smirdīgs. This is worst smell ever smelld!

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ko tik smirdīgu neesmu ostījusi. Vecu puvušu kļavu lapu smirdoņa apvienojumā ar kampareļļas smaku, nedaudz velk uz terpentīna pusi. Stinks like rotten maple leaves and camphor spirt with terpentin. This certainly would never, ever anyone do not recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have werry damaged hairs after hair bleaching, after conditioning the hair was super slippery, healthy,without flattened effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garsho normaali, vareetu suutiit veelreiz

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Realy god product, taste good, but could be better smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever used!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best product ever, realy best for damaged hair, gives moisture, really need smaller amount of product, to cover all hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Esmu apmierinaata ar produktu

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wery god product, normal taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best taste for mee

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best taste- realy works if you need something sweet, but i think taste is more like cappuccino, not cookies and cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm adding it to cookies

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives