Reviewer2623040

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI728 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Keeps systemic candida in check....

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this works the best for Candida. I've tried other treatments and always come back to this formula. It's important to do the high intensity dosage of pills to begin with and then maintenance dosage afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maria R.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect patchouli! It's smells great like true patchouli should;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hormone balancer for me.....

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I started taking this formula of DIM, my breast cysts have dramatically improved. I haven't had any weight loss like other people but having less painful breasts is well worth it for me. I won't be without these pills...ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maria R.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for very very dry skin. I love it that it's unscented so that I can add my own essential oils to it to create my own personal lotion, although it's a little tough to get the scent throughout the lotion because it's so thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good B-5 source

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab has always made good products in my opinion....this B-5 is another good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothpaste...

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the strong peppermint flavor of this toothpaste. It makes my teeth and mouth feel very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy...

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a great improvement in my energy level since starting these pills. I have severe CFS/Firbromyalgia and this REALLY makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fish Omega-3 oil I've taken. It's the ONLY one that doesn't upset my stomach and give me fish burps. I'll be taking it for the rest of my life. It works great for my 13 year old arthritic dog too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works..

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my stomach but I think it tastes terrible......but when my stomach hurts I'll take anything so I get over the bad taste for the sake of my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood lifter..

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt so much happier after taking this even for 1 day.....unfortunately I have a very damaged stomach and it can't tolerate this pill even when taking it with food. I'm very upset that I can't take it anymore because it really made such a difference in my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maria R.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion.....it smells great. It's not too coconutty smelling....just right. I feel like I'm on vacation when I use this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maria R.

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like mixing my own scents and like having an atomizer to put them in....this one is ok...it dribbles quite a bit though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives