Reviewer2623190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL962 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Quality Oil

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very difficult to find high quality cold pressed, cold processed castor oil, so this is a real find, and at a good price. Use it for sinus relief, by rubbing the oil around the sinus area and above the brows, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bipolar

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally purchased these for my brother who is bipolar, as the prescribed drugs have terrible side effects. Since using these tablets he certainly has improved. Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel the effects within a very short period of time. It really does calm you down. I have a very high level stress job and this really helps to keep me calm and clear. It keeps your mind relaxed without being drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the difference

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started to take this product due to high stress levels and I could feel the difference the first day. I felt more relaxed and my mind started to slow down. Helped me to wind down. New Chapter products are excellent quality and are my first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduced severity

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from hayfever/sinus, and this product certainly relieved the severity of the inflammation. Great product, and will certainly re order, and as always iherb's delivery and pricing is the best I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend - Immune system boost

Posted on May 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended this product to me, so I tried it, and within the first few days I could feel the difference. My Immune system was improving. Great pricing as always from iherb, and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father has very bad knees and he swears by this product that it relieves the pain and helps with mobility. Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this Ginger to use as an anti seasick elixir on a cruise ship crossing the Drakes Passage (roughest patch of water on the planet). It worked a treat, and I ended up handing it around so that everyone can get over their seasickness. It also cleared up my digestive problems. This Ginger is now part of my daily health regime. Iherb pricing and delivery is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha state

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it on an empty stomach. Great for getting you to an alert state but not agitated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fractured Pelvis

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter are one of the best quality products on the market. My Mum fractured her Pelvis, and I bought her this product, and it has helped her to heal faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic soap

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up wonderfully, cleans your hair, can use it as a body soap as well. leaves your hair soft and shiney and clean. I keep ordering this product and iherb deliver very fast and cheaply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for constipation

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely upon other people's comments to assess if a product is worth buying. The comments for this product were good, so took the plunge and tried it, and it is worth it. It is a great way to take magnesium and even tastes good. Great for a sluggish bowel. Will buy again and of course iherb's pricing and delivery are superior. Don't shop anywhere else for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives