Reviewer2623968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUM895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has miraculously helped a tingling /"falling asleep' sensation in the legs my husband has been experiencing for a few years and for which cardiologists, vascular specialists and general family medical doctors have not been able to diagnose or treat. Since my husband has heart disease and diabetes, this may well be a neuropathy or circulatory condition and this enzyme has reduced these events to practically none at all. It has also greatly reduced the severe pain and stiffness I experience in my back and feet due to arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT Product!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a life saver for me in balancing hormones, managing menopausal symptoms and helping a compromised liver from hepatitis B and C. It works so well on many levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has the highest concentration of inositol and choline that I have found. IT seems to be very effective as a liprotropic agent and also seems to reduce stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a superior omega formula. I am impressed because it is enteric coated for stability and has some added benefits from the olive fruit extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using this, I no longer eat a ton of antacids for heartburn. Other inflamatory symptoms are greatly reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to the much more costly woebynzyme and works very well for arthritic joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and the glutamine added helps with sugar cravings. I also just read that glutamine is good for digestive problems so it's an added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dr.'s Best quality and this is an effective formula. I also take MSM for chronic and severe inflamation and arthritic condition. Adding this has made a positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Before taking this, I couldn't use whey protien. With this, i am now able to use whey without the gas,bloating and other problems of dairy sensitivities. I herb is the best in service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps the immune system and aids a great deal in relieving virus symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Krill is supposed to be superior to other omega fish oils so I am trying for the first time. I am very happy with other products from Doctor's Best so I trust that this is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me get through a few bouts with flu-type bugs, sore throat and cough this season in less time and less intense symptoms than others who caught what was circulating through the community. It's especially helpful if taken at the first signs of symptoms and usually nips them in the bud.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives