Reviewer2624260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAB026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good!

Posted on May 14, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sure how it would work by itself as Im taking DMAE, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine and Theanine in the morning for mild depression and lack of concentration. The cocktail definitely improved my mood, energy and confidence at work. Laughters pop up naturally and easier now... I'm happy with the results, no need to take other doses during the day and no side effects so far. Also take 50mg of 5-HTP at night and it helps me to sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dopa Mucuna

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does give you a good, natural "head energy" over a few hours after you take it and it doesn't affect your sleep if you take it in the morning. If you take it in the evening it may affect your sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 14, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sure how it would work by itself as Im taking DMAE, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine and Theanine in the morning for mild depression and lack of concentration. The cocktail definitely improved my mood, energy and confidence at work. Laughters pop up naturally and easier now... I'm happy with the results, no need to take other doses during the day and no side effects so far. Also take 50mg of 5-HTP at night and it helps me to sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 5-HTP for soft/mild depression for a few months. It works. It relaxes you and puts a smile in your face. I do not perceive any harmful side effects. The only thing in my case is that higher doses of 5-HTP get me sleepy and bit dizzy. I was taking only 5htp like 20mg in the morning and 20 to 50mg at night, about 2 hours before going to bed. It improved my mood for sure and the vivid dreams were bearable. Higher doses would give me nightmares... This formula worked for me straight away as it would for anyone I think especially because of the 20mg of 5-HTP. I've been taking for only a week and my mood is great. Take only one in the morning and one about 3 hours before bed. Good enough. It doesnt get me sleepy and tired and the herbs combo seems to be a good balance. I combine it with multivitamins and spirulina. Lots of energy and great mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too good

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me a headache if combined with 5-htp, even if I take it hours after at night. Much prefer Now Tyrosine and DMAE for energy and I get no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sure how it would work by itself as Im taking DMAE, Tyrosine, Phenylalanine and Theanine in the morning for mild depression and lack of concentration. The cocktail definitely improved my mood, energy and confidence at work. Laughters pop up naturally and easier now... I'm happy with the results, no need to take other doses during the day and no side effects so far; no coming ups and downs, it just naturally improves my mood. Also take 50mg of 5-HTP at night and it helps me to sleep like a baby. Regular exercise is also important and this helped me to move my bum and hit the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me to relax and concentrate, things that I normally have problems with but didnt want to go into dodgy prescription med a.k.a. anphetamine or speed. Theanine does the trick naturally, no side effects for me. I just drop one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C's good 4u

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When u feel ur getting sick just pop one b4 bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dont feel that much effect from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

non greasy, feels natural, good protection and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

best natural toothpaste I ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives