Reviewer2624445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

LOVE IT!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer. Pleasant smell, not too strong. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better sleep

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've now used this for several months. Periodically I've used prescribed sleep-medication. Since I started taking this that has not been necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect snack

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in my purse and at work.I recommend the varipus dried fruits from Eden Foods too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for baking!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep coming back for this. It's to bitter to eat, but perfect for baking in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for baking!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I keep coming back for this. It's to bitter to eat, but perfect for baking in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these in my homemade cereal. Love the flavour and the fact that they are good for you. Keep coming back for more. Love all of the products from Navitas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm now addicted to these and always have them in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So far I can't tell wheter it's working or not. I assume I will have to use it more than 2 weeks to notice a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives