July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2624820

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

NOT hawaian!

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its actually coming from china and it isnt certified organic (which it should be when its coming from china) I recommand Nutrex Hawaian spirulina instead of this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazimg! (Use code MAX001 to save 10$ on your purchase!)

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product. Finally an affordable solution for brewing a single tea cup using loose leaves WITHOUT having metal touching the tea, and WITHOUT the hassle of the small stainless balls... Tea taste purest this way. Also try loose holy basil in it.. taste delicious and is relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this one comes from BIRCH, BEST XYLITOL AVAILABLE ON IHERB. Dont encourage the CORN BASED xylitol as corn crops ARE BAD FOR THE ENVIRONNEMENT!! love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best for GUT HEALING

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this heerb is truly #1 for all gut related problems, it helped me immensely cure my ulcers and chronic pain on the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever for ME !! CURE FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this thing CURED my chronic constipation OVERNIGHT, no kidding. I had not been to the bathroom without 'help' for 7 MONTHS, and right after beginning w 5htp it ALL went away. my chronic constipation was due to too low serotonin levels, which is why this fixed it so quickly. probiotics were useless... i need 200-300 mg per day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stephen bhuner Lyme protocol, this knotweed rocks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SALTY

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DONT EAT THOSE STRAIGHT!! i did this mistake! you will want to die! mix with something (rice, soup, salad anything but MIX)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but i am a bit worried about Vanadium supplementation, read much about it before supplementing too much with Vanadium, been linked with psychotic disorders etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That stuff is just totally awesome for your skin, liver, detox of mercury, etc etc.... Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totaly awesome supplement

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with absortion and digestion, thats just so awesome; i tested it with muscle testing it IS effecient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good,

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feeds the probiotics in your intestines! taste good also, i sometimes eat it straight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for cyst

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dissolves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives