July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2625092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIK144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this conditioner. It doesn't seem to leave any buildup or weigh the hair down, yet it conditions nicely and helps detangle. The smell is nice in my opinion, and it's good to know they're using safer more natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant product

Posted on Mar 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Graves disease and my eyes get red sometimes. I've found that this product really helps. It seems like it might improve circulation as well. I'm not sure if it has any lasting effect. For my eyes, it doesn't last more than a day or so. It is generally a pleasant product to take and seems to have a positive effect. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but hate the bottle

Posted on Sep 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this to my toddler's face, neck, and chest daily before preschool (it takes 2 pumps). She plays outside twice a day, morning and afternoon. I haven't had any problems with sun burns. If it isn't well blended it leaves white streaks. It isn't greasy or shiny. It smells like rose. Unfortunately, the size is really small for the price, and the bottle makes it really difficult to get all of the product out. Eventually the pump stopped working even though there was still a good amount of product stuck inside the bottle. It was too thick to easily shake out, and doing so became inconvenient and frustrating. Therefore, I probably wouldn't buy it again unless it came in different packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried these and gagged on them. Initially they tasted pretty good, but after chewing had a strong, nauseating vitamin taste. I didn't end up giving them to my toddler because I didn't want to scare her away from taking vitamins. I'm just going to use them myself, but I'll swallow them with water instead of chewing them up. Nutritionally, they seemed pretty good, I just wish they didn't taste so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my essentials

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I keep this in a spray bottle and use it as a non-toxic stain remover for baby clothes and other laundry. It's also pretty good at removing removing B.O. from laundry that can't be bleached (let it sit overnight). It's not the most powerful stain remover, but it works pretty well for most things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This size is great for travel or if you would just like to sample the product. It works great, just make sure your armpits are very clean and odor free before you put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, and it lathers up nicely. Even though the bottle looks small, it lasts longer than some of the other natural shampoos that you have to use a lot of. I have normal hair and don't need to use a conditioner with this one. It seemed less drying than the Nature's Gate shampoos I tried. Great for everyday use and dry scalp!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product better than the regular Nordic Naturals cod liver oil soft gels without added vitamin D. It's made from anchovies and sardines, but works the same or better than the regular cod liver oil soft gels did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this facial oil day and night. It's light enough to wear under makeup without looking greasy, and makes my skin appear smoother and more rested in the morning. I have normal, slightly dry skin and have been very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement is excellent. If taken before bed, it really helps me sleep and feel better rested. (Any magnesium supplement should have that effect, I believe.) I like this one in particular because I can open the capsules and mix them with food and they digested well and seemed effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not amazing

Posted on Sep 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed using this product but didn't see any amazing improvements in my skin. It seemed to make my skin a little brighter but didn't do much for lines or wrinkles. It was pleasant to use and has a pleasant smell, but for the price I was hoping it would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not fond of the scent

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this conditioner, and it works well for my color treated hair, but I'm not fond of the smell. It has a very strong floral scent. Luckily, it doesn't leave the smell behind in my hair after it's rinsed out, so overall it's a pretty good conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives