July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2626023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKO630 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods, B-12, 5000 mcg, 60 lozenges

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used this form of vitamin B-12.They have a very pleasant taste and are very convenient to take. I find if I take them each day I am not as tired as I normally am.Although at the present I am only on one lozenger per day I think two would be more appropriate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dymatize Nutrition, BCAA Complex 2200/ Branched Chain Amino Acids.

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi, My teenage daughter is a competitive swimmer. These definiately make a huge difference. We have experimented having her on recovery tablets and also off them. Taking them before and after swimming helps her to recover so much better. They are brilliant and definiately make a difference. I am about to pick up our next delivery at the post office today.They last a long time (400 capsules).You get a tracking number so you can track where they are. Also extremely fast delivery to Australia. We were so pleased that we are now trying their other products. Thankyou so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advanced Revitalization Cream Retinol A 1%

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for quite some time now. I'm on the 3rd jar. Although it does seem to tighten the neck area, after my skin finally got used to it I haven't noticed any difference in fading sunspots.So I probably wouldn't purchase this again if there's no change after the 3rd jar is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Taurine

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extra help to calm the nrevous system, I take mainly before go to bed. Good for eye health. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant Energy B12

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is a competitive swimmer and takes one packet each morning and evening mixed in a little orange juice 10 minutes before training. She has found it gives her more energy to get through her two hours. Great stuff.Thankyou Susan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tooth whitener powder

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing stuff. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, shots, B-12 Mixed Berry, 12 shots

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent if you need more energy.My husband uses them just before rowing and he seems to have never ending energy. Never feels tired between races, or even after and can just keep going with alot more power.We have given these to people who are sceptical and they have found out they really do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco Dent, Baking soda Toothpowder

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing stuff!! If you have young teeth and just need to get off those stuborn stains, it really does work. However if your teeth are much older nothing will work but it does still make them look fresher and cleaner. My daughters teeth look really white after using this powder. I will definiately be ordering this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muscletech Creatine

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item is a fine grade powder, easy to take with half a glass of water. Great for training :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alive multivitamins

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these so I would rate these a 5 plus. They are great value for money and help keep him alert and less tired. I would definately continue to purchase these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods, Liver detoxifier Regenerator

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has used these for quite some time now and absolutely loves them. Thinks they really do make difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium soft gels

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seem quite good so far and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives