July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2626098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAR984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Serrapeptase

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so cool. My husband's hair is thicker, busher and standing taller (on the top of his head) and my legs don't go numb any more. I also went wild informing my friends about about its healing properties and helped at least 3 people. Thanks guys for writing reviews that's how I found out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moringa, 8oz

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, I mixed a tsp full in my juice after light lunch & I wasn't hungry all afternoon. Its been 3 days since I decided to experiment, it's clean, nutritious. I'll definitely buy this again, in fact this is the best green I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Eye Cream

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it at night times and I think it is OK, it is gentler than other eye cream. I live in Hawaii, it will burn eyes during the day if it goes in the eyes mixed with sweat. I will give 5 stars ^_*.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric coated Bromelain

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this pills; although I suppose to take it in the empty stomach, I take it after eating because I felt the pill was too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now P5P

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one, I take it in the evening to relax & to sleep better. I gave it to my friend who has a problem with constipation, she doesn't complain anymore >_<.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Acidophilus

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, whenever stomach is upset I chew on these n amazingly make me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Licorice

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it calms nerve, Chew on these when hungry, I had more control over my food eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love; I have lots of fun w/ this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitex

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint! 4 fl oz

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not as strong as 2 fl oz I had, I'll mix it w/ other related EO & use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow coconut oil

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day, knowing its good for us. I think it's good, we stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Rescue,

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I put several drops in my 8 oz coffee and it was smooth & easy to drink, though Kona coffes was already smooth. I added little bit of stabilized oxygen when the coffee became cold as experiment to see if I'll get more energy, I think it did, I wasn't TOO hungry that I had to madly look for food. I like the size, I keep it in my purse. VERY NICE(^O^☆♪

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives