Reviewer2626270

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIK823 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good anti-inflammatory and digestive aid

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product on many levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent & Unique Product!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that this product is unique in providing a complete blend that is not available elsewhere. This is especially helpful for busy people such as myself who often neglect to maintain a health diet. Many thanks to Nature's Way and iHerb. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Shampoo

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this shampoo a good value for the money, but it smells wonderful and rinses clean. Excellent product! Thank you iHerb and thank you Desert Essence!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this form of MSM

Posted on Oct 23, 2006

I prefer Lignisul MSM and I also prefer capsules. This product offers me the best value for the money in this regard. I benefit from the supplemental dietary sulphur that MSM offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Multiple for me!

Posted on Oct 23, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Multi 1 to 3 is the perfect multiple for me. I was taking all of my supplements as separate products at considerable expense because I could not find a multiple that had just the right ingredients and balance for what I need. This product is excellent in this regard and I am very happy to have found it! Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean and rinses very nicely, unlike some "commercial" brands which are too sweet and require excessing rinsing. Glad I tired this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for my needs!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality product at an excellent value and the 50mg dosage is just right for my particular needs. Works for me. Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Synergistic Formula

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I could not agree more with all of the good reviews above. Jarrow has really come up with a winner in this very clever formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for dry skin . . .

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both this soap and the non-shea-butter version of the same soap are excellent skin-care products. This shea-butter version is the best one for dry skin. Delightful product! Many thanks, iHerb and Dr. Woods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Pineapple

Posted on Nov 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This pineapple is a top-quality product and a good value. It costs no more than the normal grocery-store pineapple and I get it delivered to my door. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent - almost as good as non-canned ravioli

Posted on Nov 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This ravioli is a top-quality product and a good value. It costs a bit more than the normal grocery-store canned ravioli, but it is better and I get it delivered to my door. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of Magnesium!

Posted on Oct 23, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

For my physiology, this is the best form of magnesium. I tend to be magnesium deficient and this product is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives