Reviewer2627218

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN563 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Amazing

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a massage therapist I highly recommend this product. It promotes muscle vitality and works so well at reducing muscle stiffness due to repetitive stress, injury, high impact sports or general stiffness due to overactivity. Carnosine is found naturally in muscle tissue but depletes as we age. By supplementing it in diet you can increase muscle health and stamina. I am 42 and a survivor of cancer and chemo. I felt so low in energy after my chemo treatments and was told that the energy sometimes never comes back. One year after treatments a friend told me about this product. I researched it and started taking it and I will never be without it. I have seen in my practice it work well with postpolio patients, long-term prednisone patients, and fibromyalgia patients. It is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is so easy to apply, it's smooth and I like the fragrance. The carnosine and other natural products makes me feel good about using the product. I am trying it for the first time and have only been using it for about 10 days and I am already impressed with the reduction in the fine lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detoxify

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for naturally detoxifying the body. It helps build the immune system and cleanse from the inside out. Great for skin, bowel and breast health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome taste!

Posted on May 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This extract is very pleasant to taste and already I can see a difference in health. Spring colds are going around and my daughter acquired one but I am amazed that the rest of us are all healthy and her cold is getting better quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion Ease

Posted on May 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis product is truly amazing for anyone with digestive problems. My mother and sister both do not have a gallbladder and since surgery have found it very difficult to digest fats and carbohydrates. Within 20 minutes this pill eased nausea, and stomach bloating. A definite must for anyone with digestive disfunction!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carnosine is an excellent product to take to prevent aches in muscles after vigorous activity. I guarantee you will be amazed when you take them. And that is just one benefit! It is also an important immune booster as it prevents cell wall deterioration and therefore prevents disease. It also works well with carnotine to help prevent brain disorders as it is one of the few elements that can pass the blood-brain barrier. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a bit of a taste when you put the pills in your mouth but it is not long lasting or lingering. I found the product to be excellent for immune health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Psoriasis

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be quite beneficial for psoriasis. Taking the recommended dose per day has alleviated many of the sores on my husbands skin. I saw it work in 4 days and even took pictures because I could not believe it worked so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy!

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product! Since having chemotherapy 4 years ago I have found my energy levels quite low. Since taking Q10 I find that I can go the day with the energy I need for my physically demanding career and my two young children. If you're feeling the mid day sleepys then you will be amazed when you start using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beat the flu

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D is so very important for immunity. The research is still coming in on its benefits. As a Canadian, we do not get enough Vit D and boosting it is essential for many reasons: it helps alleviate SAD (seasonal affective disorder), it has been proven to lower bowel and breast cancer by 50% and definitely prevents the flu. I have not had the flu for almost 8 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to take Vitamin C. The softgels make it easy for the kids to swallow which is a big plus in my house. This form of Vitamin C is easily absorbed and I find it not hard on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostrate health

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good preventative for prostrate health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives