July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2627242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Enjoying the results of this product

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 3 weeks, along with the Neocell Collagen. I have large pores on my face, and they seem to be smaller, and my skin is smoothing out. I'm 58, and losing weight, so the wrinkles are appearing, but this combination seems to minimize them. This liquid version seems to work, while the neocell caps didn't work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted brand

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help keep the prostate healthy for this 71 yr old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trust the brand

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use to keep my heart vessels healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with menopause symptoms

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great EPO. I take one a day along with a natural progesterone cream and DIM. My hot flashes are mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Max DHA

Posted on Jan 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take this daily to maintain our joint and heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent source of minerals

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years now. I take it at night, and the salty minerals are very relaxing to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy and stamina

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with the allergy and sinus season.

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rarely take OTC decongestants anymore with this and the Allergy Relief Products. They are very effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with allergy symptoms

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 upon rising in the AM and 2 around 4:00 PM and this seems to alleviate my allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful multi

Posted on May 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my late 50s, very active in the garden, and eat healthy. This multi is a great supplement to my diet. I've taken it for many years and feel it is part of my healthy routine. I take 6 per day. UPDATE: I tried a whole foods multi thinking my body would absorb it better, it didn't work for me, I'm ordering this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on May 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading some reviews, I decided to give this a try. I use very good skincare(Arbonne) and wanted to do more for my eyelids that are drooping onto my lashes. I ordered this and found within a week it helped to hydrate the lids, yes they still droop, but are hydrated, so don't look so dry. Because this felt so good, I put it on my face, under my serum and moisturizer. It feels wonderful and does hydrate. I am fair complected and am in my late 50s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeping the heart healthy

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 4 of these each day to maintain healthy heart vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives