Reviewer2627454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAY642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works wonders!

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my mother who used to get terribly excruciatingly painful foot cramps often, to the point where she would cry. I knew I had to find something fast, I read that unbalanced electrolytes were one of the main causes of intense leg/foot cramps (also known as Charlie Horses). Ever since she started taking these, she only had one small episode in the beginning which wasn't bad at all. We think it was because she was taking two per day. She cut back and only takes one per day and now she hasn't had anything happen for weeks! I would highly recommend them to anyone who gets similar painful joint cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes my super dry skin!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first cleanser I've ever used that actually moisturizes my dry skin without leaving it tight afterwords! I've tried so many soaps and washes that claim to help dry skin. I'm so impressed with this. It doesn't foam as I'd hoped but that just goes to show it does not contain any synthetic ingredients! Makes my skin super soft and better looking, even after the first use. I LOVE the smell. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous scent!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can really tell the difference between these natural brands and regular store bought ones. The scent is absolutely beautiful, fills up most of the house and last long! I love it, I wish they had a variety pack of other scents though. I highly recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deeelicious!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a natural hot chocolate drink with healthy ingredients! It's so hard to find one these days that tastes good. This tastes heavenly, and I'm picky about taste. The sweetness is absolutely perfect and it's super chocolatey! The only thing with this product is that it doesn't mix completely especially if you don't drink it while it's hot, some of the mix will be waiting for you at the end of your cup, in clumps, but it doesn't bother me. I've also tried it cold as suggested, and also iced, they were SO good, just like a nice cold glass of chocolate milk! I'll keep buying this, Now Brand is one of my favourites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These salts are wonderful. The aroma is so relaxing! I find my skin is really soft afterwords. Mineral salts are really good for healing any skin problems and detoxifying. I can't wait to use it again and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't ask for a better shaving cream. Works great & smells fantastic. Leaving a smooth, clean after feel. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one before work every morning. Makes me feel good, aware and gives me an energy boost. I also get a good nights sleep. Glad to see such a small pill come with so much nutrition. I'll keep taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I mix about 56 drops in a small shot glass of water 3 times per day and chug it down quickly, the taste isn't that bad once you're used to it. I would never go back to the wild yam pills, the extract does a better job. I buy 3 bottles to last me a month. Great product, nice price. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best moisturizer I've ever used...

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizes amazingly! I have always had super dry skin and I wanted something that doesn't break me out. This stuff is ridiculous! It helps heal blemishes and even out the skin tone while keeping the skin fresh and moistened. I LOVE it. My skin looks so much better while using it. Since iHerb was out of stock for months, I had to have it, so I bought the full size somewhere else online. I wish iHerb carried it! I couldn't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly enjoyed this. I used it on kelp noodles with extra veggies, really gives my dish excellent flavor! I love how it's dairy, gluten and sugar-free! Can't wait to try the other flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great peppermint taste

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes excellent! I made mint choco-chip brownies, I also use it in hot chocolate. Love the flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought it for my puppy!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I think this stuff has helped my puppy a little bit. She is very timid towards the men in our house and runs to hide a lot. She's not so bad anymore, but I need to use it longer to get the full effect I think. I've seen a difference in her which is really awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives