Reviewer2627714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEV409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

By far the best formula for pain relief!!!

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

62 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had the time or the inclination to write a rave review for a product. But Zyflamend has changed that. I've have edema between C3 and C4 in my neck and it has caused pain in my neck and shoulders since I was a teenager. As an adult it has grown progressively worse over the last twenty years. I've had physical therapy, which has helped, and I regularly do the exercises prescribed to alleviate the pain. But about 6 months ago, even the exercises weren't working. I was taking ibuprofen or Aleve every day just to be barely comfortable. I started taking Zyflamend twice a day about 6 weeks ago. I was expecting to wait 6 to 8 weeks for results, but I had relief after 48 hours. And the relief has increased over the six weeks I've used it. I still have stiffness occasionally, but the overwhelming pain is gone, just gone! I highly recommend Zyflamend to anyone who has chronic neck, shoulder or back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting and NO sorbitol!

Posted on Apr 14, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate the taste and effects of sorbitol and most Melatonin supplements contain it. This one doesn't and has a great raspberry flavor. I use only one dropper when needed and have found it highly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caution! Check out recent studies on effect of DHEA, even in 7-KETO form!

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product in the past, but recommend to anyone considering it, that they check the web for the most recent studies on side effects of DHEA use. Most 7-KETO manufacturers claim that 7-KETO doesn't have the side effects of regular DHEA, but recent studies cast significant doubt on that claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!!

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many liquid ginseng products and this is my favorite. It's strong and effective and the Royal Jelly balances the bitter ginseng taste. They also provide a small plastic "opener" so you don't have to struggle with the straw to get it in the bottle the way you used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multi Vitamin I've ever used!

Posted on Apr 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched for an easily digestible multi vitamin that was well balanced and not over weighted in the B vitamins. This is by far the best I've found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May be effective but hard on the stomach

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife tried this for a few days, but it constantly upset her stomach. Can't say if it works, as she had to stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Softgels WAY too big

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a great company, but these capsules could choke a horse! I'm used to taking Zyflamend and several other large softgels and capsules, but I choked on these. A good formula, but avoid unless taking horse capsules doesn't bother you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality, low price

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the very best quality for the price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May work for some, but caused me indigestion.

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a fish oil that came in smaller capsules, as I find most products have capsules that are just too large. This seemed just the ticket and I like Jarrow products. But I got indigestion and gas shortly after taking them. Kept trying but problem persisted. As soon as I stopped taking the formuls, the indigestion and gas stopped. Still seeking a fish oil in small capsules that doesn't upset the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Flush is true

Posted on Apr 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Easily digestible and the "no flush" claim was true for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on May 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several Acidophilus products and I find this to be the best combination of quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sublingual B12

Posted on May 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sublingual B12 I've tried. It tastes great and the price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives