Reviewer2628573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOV600 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Improvement on Immunity

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as fantastic as it claims to be a super-anti oxidant that can see result on the skin and improvement on eye-sight easily. I feel more immunity to common cold but branded pine bark extract work much better than this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Obvious improvement

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started about a month and it seem not as effective as the power collagen I & II in other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Move bowel

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Improve constipation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slight improvement

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Goes well with fruit juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Hair Fall

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking 1 capsule per day for about a month. My hair fall problem has improved. I want to continue taking to see if it can improve my hair quality in terms of volume & shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As a sunblock

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've finished the bottle and I do not notice any improvement in skin or eyesight. I give 2 stars because I have not fallen sick for the period I was on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yet to know

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell different yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yet to know

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell different yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives