Reviewer2629893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOV726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

nice, but far from being really good

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Te lotion is too heavy for my opinion. i'm obsessed with lavender scent, but this one is not so nice.And the moisturising ability is just so-so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be glad to buy it in gallons. As I'm concerned about my family's health, I was looking for a good substitute for the toxic stuff I used to use for cleaning.It's a pity, that the consiousness level of greener life in my country seems to be low. I've found some Ecofriend products in organic store and what was pity, the dishwash liquid has a very poor quality. You end up with greasy dishes, no matter how much liquid you use. But Aubrey is just perfect. I use it for dishes, in my washing machine and it DOES THE JOB. The only complaint is that Aubrey says "not to use in a dishwasher". I'd like to find some good stuff for a dishwasher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but not perfect

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice sheer lipgloss. The staying power is so-so, the color is orangish red, I would say.The color is wearable, but not fashionable. Anyway, it's much healthier than luxe products, so I would say, that I recommend the product, but find your color first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good funny pen

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This pen is nice (it's got a blue ink).Can be a good conversation starter in some situations. It writes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans really well. The smell is so-so, but I don't think it's important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has a very nice texture, no fragrance and it seems to moisturize my undereye area. No wonders though, just a good everyday product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for kids

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice shampoo with pleasant banana smell. It's really gentle and gives a good foam. I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably does the job, but the smell is unpleasant

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use organic products and usually do not have problems with the "natural" smells, but this shampoo surprised me unpleasantly with it's smell. For me it's weird and unpleasant. But as soon as the exposure is not so long and it doesn't stay on hair, I can use it. I didn't notice any special soothing scalp effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can be a substitute for the lipstick

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tint has a nice reddish color and for me it can substitute a lipstick. It's not 100% natural, though. The menta feeling in the beginning is not pleasant for me, but it doesn't last long. I own both Blaze and Bloom tints.This one is closer to lipstick, than Blaze, which is very sheer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sheer pink color

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tint has A sheer pink color. I'm not sure, that it will be noticeable on any person, it's closer to lipbalm than to tint. The color is really subtle. The menta feeling in the beginning is not pleasant for me, but it doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product for my brother, who was looking for an extremely light aftershave. He is satisfied and likes it. I decided to try it myself (as a light moisturizer) and I can't say I really liked it because for me it is too watery and it gives a sticky feeling when applied. But I must say, that this feeling disappears with the time. it takes time, but liquid absorbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beware of 70% of organic content for those who is looking for absolutely pure shampoo (like Weleda or Dr. Haushka, for example). It cleanses good and doesn't dry the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives