Reviewer2630412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOL931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love this soap!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, easy on my skin, and really nice light lavender scent. Have been using this for a couple years now. I use the tea tree one for washing hands, and this one in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as good as I had hoped

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't work as well as I had hoped. Didn't keep the skeeters toally at bay. Smell is not pleasant. I like the Badger Company product much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Oct 04, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great source of vitamin C and bioflavinoids. Easy on the stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful products

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Derma E makes some of the finest skin care products out there! I've used their products for years now and they DO make a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked really well for me!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last, something that really helps. This eases the chest tightness, the nervousness, the cravings and helped me sleep. This let me go cold turkey and I quit after 45 years of smoking. I used this along with the Smoke Control spray by King Bio. I had tried patches, the gum, the nicotene lozenges, acupuncture, with no success. I could never get past that chest tightness and craving for the actual act of smoking. Both products helped with all the withdrawal symptoms. Bottom line, I wanted my health more than I wanted to smoke. And as all of us smokers know, we don't give up our addiction until WE want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to take. One of the few available with these many strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hooked on Dr Woods. I use the lavender in the bath and shower and the tea tree for handsoap. It's easy on my skin, non-drying and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this deodorant. Works very well for me. Only have to apply it every other day and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is from mackeral and sardines. Salmon is being over fished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product for animals too

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my arthritic cat. And also buy it for my neighbor's old arthritic dog that I watch during the day. It's easier than capsules. Just mix a bit into their food. This has made a huge difference for them. I started both of them on a glucosamine complex a while back, which helped some, but when I added the cod liver oil, it made a huge difference. The old dog is now trotting around and going for walks, instead of refusing to get up. I used to have to help him up and down the stairs with a towel lift under the hips and now he goes up and down on his own just fine. Amazing. I've also gotten two of my friends to give this to their older dogs with the same excellent results. Also makes for very healthy, glossy coats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

why pay more?

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, prefer the capsules to the caplets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives