Reviewer2630863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Preventivie.

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this 2 a day, in 3 week cycles during cold season as a preventitive. 2 @ 3x day when I get a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The right mix.

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been making my own mixture but buying the right mix is so much easier. I don't eat wheat , dairy or corn and this works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really mosturizes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works best for me

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried different caprilic acids ( even those from naturapath) this works best for me and is the least expensive. Sorry they have beenmpout of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MS and inflammation

Posted on Feb 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for MS and inflamation. I take 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune modulator.

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I stuggle with EBV and MS and think this is a great immune modulator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get fiber.

Posted on Jun 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it is easier than eating a bowl of oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On pill big dose.

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You get a larger dose with less pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

got the free sample

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was not a good meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite.

Posted on Mar 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best non dairy, non soy protien. I make a smoothie every morning with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives