Reviewer2631028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this item and brand.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow acidophilus for years and until joining iHerb didn't know they made these other items. I find their MSM to be just as good or better than others with a good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brand...Reasonably Priced

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Now Brand products. They do not always have the combination I am looking for but are great for the individual supplement such as Kelp. I cannot tell the difference between them and others I have tried. They offer larger quantities at lower prices most of the time as well. I have used their MSM with the same good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good item.

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this for free. Can't really tell if it does much or not but figure it couldn't hurt to try. I may know more when I see the Orthopedic Friday. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well Plus is Vegi Caps

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use MSM daily. This is the strength I want and is a great deal for the 200 count. I cannot say whether it is better than some since MSM is a fairly simple supplement. I am happy with the brand and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great item from NOW brands.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another brand of this item but when I ran out I decided to change to NOW. It works great and I think better than the former brand I was using. Go for it! You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long time favorite

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this brand for several years now and you won't find much, if any, better one out there. The high dosage is what I want and need. Great brand and product. I am so glad this site offers so many well known and made brands to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This item is discontinued however when I just tried my first tablet I noticed a change rather quickly. I felt more alert which is what I wanted and needed. The brand is good. I like their garlic capsules and order them from this site too. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample to have on hand in an emergency situation whether for myself or someone else. I have not needed to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great resource.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This book is a great reference to have around. I never knew the ADA was involved at all with herbs and nutritional supplements for the diabetic. I have learned about these practices about 23 years ago but love having the support and reference of this book. I highly recommend it whether you already use these or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have used the baby teething pills and still do. These are for 2 and older including adults. I tried them one day and they seemed to offer the calm I was seeking. I would definitely use them again which is why I purchased them in the first place. We have found all of Hyland's homeopathic products to be very good and trust them to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product by notorious Brand

Posted on Jul 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I compared pricing to the local health store and even Walmart and found iHerb to be in line with them. I was ordering other items therefore added this since shipping was FREE. I definitely recommend Braggs. They make other products also and are highly recommended by nutritionists and others for their quality and effectiveness. Thank you iHerb for offering great, quality items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied 2nd time purchaser

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Most people are lacking in Vit. D these days. However, I don't trust the Vit. D enhanced grocery products as much as this product since it's sole purpose is to promote Vit. D ONLY. This was my second order after the first trial bottle. Vit. D and calcium are synergistic in how they work. i have experienced stronger, faster growing fingernails and fewer leg cramps with slightly better memory so far. I also use Nature's Way MSM 1000 mg. PURE OptiMSM purchased via iHerb. The local health store offers these products (sometimes at higher prices) however, I rarely travel that direction and appreciate the Quality Name Brands and FREE SHIPPING from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives