Reviewer2631824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEF779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A little goes a long way

Posted on May 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for one year.I am very happy with it .It keeps my hair healthy and shinny.One bottle last me a whole year.Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RELAX TIME

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I do all the cleaning in the house ,I can barely move but once I get in the tub with the Masada I am all new again and ready to work .Try it you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey Organics Conditioners and Shampoo It is thick coming out of the bottle but don't mind for that little extra work ,when I get so much benefit out of this product.My hair is much healthier and I can actually rinse out the conditioner and my hair stays frizzless and soft.I have thick ,weavy ,and frizzy hair,It use to give me a hard time not any more. I would always have to leave in the chemical conditioners which would weight my hair down and would look dirty.I been one year using this product and I can actually wash it off so my hair could look clean and soft.Thank you i-Herb and Thank you Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peace at mind

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this leave-in Conditoner and it doesn't weight my hair down. It does a great job so you can always count on Beauty Without Cruelty.If you have thick,weavy,dry hair go for it,you don't want all that chemical of other products giving you all kind of cancer, due to the chemical they are using to make the other products with.You want something that works without hurting yourself and being able to have beautiful hair without all those worries.Peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Had to leave all chemical deodorant due to my health.Went threw so many deodorant ,until I found this one it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Grandson

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson had very dry skin.I have a month putting this lotion on and it is working beautifully,no more scratching.The only thing i-Herb needs to improve on packing,it was all over when it arrive to me,but they do make an excellent job replacing the products.This is why i still give the product a 5 star ,not the lotion to be blame for the mess .Thank you i-Herb your company is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell ,refreshing and my skin is soft .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to reorder for all the family and hide mys.Everyone has notice that the black spots on my body and face are going away,so now they are after my Dr woods,shea vision,pure black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All The Family

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this soap one year ago,until one day i forgot it in the shower and all the family use it that day.When i notice i hid it from them and they all ask me to order one for them also because they had notice how soft and refreshing they felt after using this soap,Myself had dry skin and always had to put on lotion after showering not any longer, .Now i also using it on my grandchildren and i wash their hair also with it.I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Could'nt get any better.Use with Aubrey Organics conditioners and it will turn into a good habit.Healthy for you and your hair.I have thick,weavy,dry and frizzy hair not any more with Aubrey Organics products.Thank You i-herb for showing me the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ITS GOOD ,BEEN USING IT FOR ONE YEAR

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT .My hair is healthier since I been using Aubrey Organics shampoo and conditioners.I use to spend so much money in chemical products for my hair before and always had to leave in the conditioner on and not wash it off or my hair would feel very dry and look dry and frizzy when I blow dry it.Now I am saving more than half in a year.I have thick weavy hair and it works great and I actually could wash off the conditioner and my hair stays soft ,shiny ,and not frizzy ,thanks to the Aubrey Organics products chemical free.Start saving your self and be healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found a chemical free Leave-in Conditioner,not expensive for the results.If it rains i use a little and my hair stays put all day.Got thick ,weavy ,dry hair .Thank You i-Herb for selling so many chemically free solutions.Only complain packing needs to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives