July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2632134

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAH014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

There's something to this

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know exactly what it is, but my soul felt good drinking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Yerba Mate

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I love this Mate. Very pleasant and no smoky taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been feeling more relaxed since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If your into wheat grass shots, green smoothies, or juicing, you will probably love these greens. The best "greens" supplement I've had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God this stuff tastes amazing.

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like Vega, you'll like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this with cashew sauce!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Get creative and I think you'll like it. Very neutral in taste, with a crunchy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for what they are.

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yep, that's about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me fight off a cold

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's not the full solution, but this is a VERY useful product for keeping things under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good bee pollen

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've had better tasting, but this one is good! Has a bit of an orange taste to it. Just keep in mind it's a strong bee pollen taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives