July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2632655

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMI721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

очень полезно и удобно!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

рекомендую. вот сейчас зашла купить и продукта не оказалось в наличии. буду ждать. мы разводим 1 пакетик в литре молока, потом по баночкам в йогуртнице разливаем, 7 часов на автоматическом подогреве. из 7 баночек одну оставляем на развод следующей партии. одного пакетика закваски хватает на 1 раз, а вот дальнейшее размножение мы используем 6-7 раз, вообще, хорошие получаются и на 10той закваски, но мне очень нравится аромат свежего йогурта, поэтому в среднем так и получается-5-7 заквасок и новый пакетик.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

категоричное нет

Posted on May 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

не подходит для чувствительной и жирной кожи.. по ощущениям, делает кожу очень жирной. из этой же серии крем хороший

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommended for demodex. i have passes the control and i don' t have anything on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошо, но сушил

Posted on May 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

после него крем обязательно

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have skin allergy for all neem shampoos, so cannot rate for myself. my husband likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

не понятно

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

просто шампунь ни о чем. все равно продолжу тесты

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Помогает при дерматитах

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Очень помогает шампунь - у меня себорейный дерматит, очень сложно подобрать шампуни. Этот -великолепный, образует хорошую пену, мою по инструкции, выдержав 2-3 минуты. Пока голова "моется" чищу зубы:) Чтобы не так скучно было. Обязательно использую кондиционер, вымывает до скрипа мои длинные волосы. Волосы стали гуще и меньше выпадать - тоже факт.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

мой любимый чай

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

очень вкусно и нежно

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for sensitive and acne skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая паста

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

но на вкус отдает лакрицей

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives