Reviewer2633216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUT216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

BioKleen dishpowder

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent automatic dishpowder. Cleans very effectively, is concentrated and natural, does everything it needs to do. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a very strange taste. I like cinnamon but in this paste it is strange and I don't like it. It cleans normaly, but is not very refreshing. Will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bar shampoo

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using for a long time, hair became harsh, dry, stubby. It happened for all my family. Stopped using these hard shampoos after ~half a year. They are good for a short time using, but I say no for long time using. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normal

Posted on May 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not very convenient to dose, to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black wallnut

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unxpectedly children liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter mint

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It had lots of sediment. I don't think they should be there. Another taste (cinammon) didn't had any sediment. Did't liked, will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains SOY

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

soy wasn't mentioned among the ingredients. and the super strong smell is awful. kids didn't like them. not recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural mascara

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

poor cover, you must cover minimum three times to see the effect. but washes easily only with water. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

liked it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delicious

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste is good, freshens well. liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

black soap

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nevertheless remains black marks on sinks, I liked this soap :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives